A young sniper! - Weekly Challenge

in Splinterlands4 years ago

image.png
From Unsplash,@teddygraphics


Hi! This post is about my participation in the Weekly Challenge.

¡Hola! Este post es sobre mi participación en el reto semanal.


My firts monster was: "Unicorn Mustang".

Mi primer monstruo fue "Unicorn Mustang".

image.png

I was choose this monster because is a fast and good attacker with good number of healt points, useful as a tank in this ocation

Elegí este monstruo porque es rápido y buen atacante, con un buen número de puntos de vida, útil como tanque en esta ocasión.


My second monster was: "Goblin Thief"

image.png

I was choose this monster because this have the "Sneak" hability

Elegí este monstruo porque tiene la habilidad "Sneak".


My third monster was: "Mantoid".

Mi tercer monsturo fue "Mantoid"

image.png

I was choose this monster because this have good number of healt points, range attack and the "Snipe" hability

Elegí este monstruo porque tiene un buen número de puntos de vida, ataque a rango y la habilidad "Snipe"


My fourth monster was: "Parasitic Growth"

Mi cuarto monstruo fue "Parasitic Growth"

image.png

I was choose this monster because this have the "Opportunity" hability

Elegí este monstruo porque tiene la habilidad "Opportunity".


My fifth monster was: "Child of the forest"

Mi quinto monstruo fue: "Child of the forest"

image.png

I was choose this monster because this have good speed and the "Snipe" hability and is neccesary for this challenge hahahaha

Escogí este monstruo porque tiene buena velocidad y la habilidad de "Snipe" y es necesario para este desafío jajaja.


My last monster was: "Creeping Doze"

Mi último monstruo fue: "Creeping Doze"

I was choose this monster because this have a hability that slow the all enemy monsters down in one point

image.png

Escogí este monstruo porque tiene una habilidad que reduce la velocidad de todos los monstruos enemigos en un punto



image.png

If you want to see the repeat click here


Results of my battle!

Resultados de mi batalla

image.png


If you want to join in the wonderful world of Splinterlands use this link: https://splinterlands.com?ref=gabrielrr17

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @ashikstd

Well played.
I'd suggest you work harder on your posts.
Stay blessed.