My Splinterlands Performance Today

in Splinterlands2 years ago

image.png

Hello Splinterlands lovers,

I played Splinterland for the first time 4-5 months ago. I can say that I regret that I haven't played this game before. It's really ridiculous to play this game 4 years after Hive became a member. If I had played this game regularly, I would have been advantageous in many ways.

Splinterlands game is one of the most played blockchain games. Despite this, its economic value has not reached the level it deserves. I think the developers of the game should examine this issue thoroughly. Consider what needs to be done to attract investors.

I think the last time I played this game was 1 month ago. My performance during the period I played was not bad. Starting from the very beginning, I managed to reach the 'Bronze I' level.

Now I am at Novice level and my Rating is only 20. I want to complete the current season by earning rewards and I have to play a lot of games. I can reach up to "Bronze 1" at most because Power is 10,055.

I would like to ask something from my friends who play Splinterlands game all the time. What are the things I need to pay attention to in order to win the games? It's a strategy game, but a bit of luck is also required. Sometimes luck is all in the game. Also how can I increase the power apart from buying characters.

image.png

I played 5 games in the last 24 hours and only won 1 of them. I know a pretty bad performance, my opponents were pretty good in this game too :)

Waiting for your comments and suggestions. I wish everyone a pleasant game.