EVERYTHING YOU MUST KNOW BEFORE SPENDING ON SPLINTERLANDS

in Splinterlands3 years ago

How To Play Splinterlands

Youtube Video Link Click MeHow to Play Splinterlands.png

Hi, I'm Gameboy Ali and this video is on Splinterlands my favorite game! Are you just starting to play Splinterlands? This how to play Splinterlands tutorial guide goes through everything you must know before starting so you can avoid alot of beginner mistakes.

Click the link below to watch the YouTube video :grinning:
My new video on Everything You Need To Know Before Playing Splinterlands

Here is my Splinterlands sign up link if you haven't played before
Splinterlands referral sign up link.

Timestamps :
00:00 Giveaway announcement
00:52 What is Splinterlands
01:45 Starter Deck
02:20 Summoners
03:50 Leagues
05:49 Card power level values
08:10 Buying packs, cards or renting
08:50 Card details and unplayable cards
10:05 Daily Quests
11:22 Quest potions still worth it?
11:47 Guilds
12:47 Tournaments and events
13:33 Season Chests and season end rating
14:20 Buying credits
14:52 DEC Crystals
17:10 SPS Airdrops and staking crypto
18:34 How much can you earn?
19:05 Outro and disclaimer

#splinterlands #spt #howto #tutorial #guide #playtoearn

*disclaimer nothing in this video is financial advice please research everything on your own and use the information here with caution.

Sort:  

Does anyone know how to post the actual video on here instead of just the photo? I did it by accident before but then deleted it haha. Any help would be appreciated thank you!

You should be able to embed it using the embed code from YouTube.

Go to the Video page on YouTube and click on the Share Button. Choose Embed. Copy and Paste the HTML snippet in your markdown. (curated by r1s2g3)
Your post has been manually curated by @monster-curator Team!

Get instant cashback for every cards purchase on MonsterMarket.io. MonsterMarket shares 60% of the revenue generated, no minimum spending is required. Join MonsterMarket Discord.

Monster-Curator-Monster-Market.png

Thank you so much for taking the time to explain this all to me. I really appreciate it! Yay I was trying for so long hahaha. Hope ya have a great day my friend :D

Hey @monster-curator I'm hoping you could help me with this or send me in the direction of who I should ask for this. I posted this blog/video on peakd and splintertalks.io 12 days ago, coming up to the 7 day period it kept showing how much SPT I was going to receive which was around 3338 SPT but when I got one day out from being paid out last week it stopped showing it. I never received it and I did mention it in General chat on the discord recently where someone told me there are some changes being made and that it might show up later.. So it has been 12 days now so I thought I would mention it in case it's not going to go through. I want to do another blog post with my new video now. Just hoping to resolve this issue first and see if it is fixed before posting. Any help would be appreciated, thanks.

Congratulations @gameboyali! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hello @gameboyali! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

Great to hear you are enjoying Splinterlands. I think you would like Splinterlands Player's Guide: All You Need to Know.

It would be awesome as well if you do an introduction post. Information like who are you and where you're from, how did you discover Hive or who invited you, what types of content you want to see here and the types that you want produce, and what are your expectations in this platform. There's no pressure on this. You can choose on whatever information you would like to share. As a sample of what an intro post is, you can refer to this intro posts for reference Keeping Up With the Buzz - My Introduction to the Hive Community

If you're interested in other communities, you can check this out Communities Incubation Program.
If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions. Feel free to tag @lovesniper @indayclara once you have made your awesome introduction post! See you around.