Splinterlands * My trip through Splinterlands, Ep. 1, today Water Quest, My Battle Day 3 of Season, What a day

That was a day. Had super heavy and tight games today...hahaha. Some of my games came down to 1 vs. 1 card, and I was able to win the game with "the very last breath" (figuratively speaking). Another game that really caught my eye was against a Fire Summoner who range-attacked a creature with the flying ability and missed for several turns. I would have liked to apologize to him for this scenario, but I couldn't. Good for me, bad for him. Most of the time it happens to me the other way around.

image.png
How did that happen ? I had the Water Quest today and, as usual, played it constantly against any kind of opposing Summoner. However, many of my opponents today resorted to the Dragon Summoner, which causes me considerable problems. But I was still able to decide a couple of games for myself. But you can somehow learn from these defeats.
Note: If someone attacks you with the Water Summoner, you may counter this with a Dragon Summoner. Well, I'll keep that in the back of my mind... it might be important later.

Here is my loot:

image.png
The data:
I played 12 games and won 5 of them. An opponent's task came on top, but I didn't have any quest progress. Oh well.
Game mechanics analysis_
Dragon Summoner seems to have slight advantages over Water Summoner.
I wish all a fair game and good luck !

CYA