Some fights take forever. 😂

in Splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Hey!

Since my son Miro (@Toukkamato) started playing Splinterlands again Yesterday, and even reached the Gold I league Today, I decided to throw in a couple of games too.

One of the matches seemed to take forever though.

It's a good thing there's such thing as battle fatigue after the 20th move in the game, otherwise it would really have never ended.

I like the game very much. But it's a bit sad that even the stronger Alpha cards are starting to feel weak against some of the newer level 1 cards. Miro learned this when he started playing on the gold league, and he was angry, and almost crying when he fell from the Gold I to Gold II, not once but three times already.

If you are wondering why the summoner cards are not visible on the video, I don't know. It's been that way almost always when playing on my computer. On my boys' computer one can see the summoners always.

Hmm... I guess I'll post some photos next.

See ya! 😁 And hey, join us on Splinterlands!

Sort:  

Good luck for miro, hope he will reach very soon in the diamond league and its looking some strategies apply for winning!

I will. I need to watch the videos and see if I can put my son through.

How old is your son?