Finally got to Bronze I. Hoping to get to a higher League next season πŸ™

in Splinterlands β€’ 3 years ago

Took me a week to get here. Phew! Should have listened and rented cards as soon as possible. Just a bit of a story - I kept playing on my first and second day and my DEC Capture Rate went down to 28% before I realize there's a percentage for DEC rewards. I wasn't paying much attention to pop ups and instructions and was too lazy to watch videos πŸ˜‚ I was just too excited to keep on playing and winning rank battles not knowing about how to increase power and that there's a Capture rate I needed to consider. Rented Gold foil cards 18 hrs before season ends just to unlock Bronze I, also get 9 chest instead of just 7 and at least stay at 300 rating when the season resets. This is my first week of playing SplinterLands and this is also the first card game I've played and so far I am enjoying it a lot!
20210815_121917.jpg