My BATTLE MAGE SECRETS Weekly Challenge!

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello friends once again with you to share my experience in this BATTLE MAGE SECRETS brought to us this week by our friends of the Splinterlands community. Participating in this challenge has become a great experience every week.

IMG_20230405_043125.jpg

This challenge gives you the opportunity not only to share your game strategy, show your experience, improve your performance and keep growing in the game but also gives you additional rewards for your publication something you won't find in any other play2ern game.

You can be part of this challenge just sign up and be part of the NFTS Play2ern experience of the moment Splinterlands.

This week's rule...

image.png

The rule in which we must perform our combat is CLOSE RANGE. This rule allows ranged attack cards to be able to fight in the first position, something they can't do with other battle conditions, that is, this rule gives them the ability to melee attack.

Now, in my opinion, it is a simple fix that does not complicate much the combat, rather it adds an option that can give you some advantage if you know how to use a good strategy when choosing your cards.

My battle...

The battle I played had only 14 MANA, a condition that limits you when choosing enough cards for the battle, but if you have experience in the game it can be an advantage.

The small amount of MANA allowed me to choose only two cards in addition to the summoner, while my opponent used 3 cards with his summoner, however, the fact of choosing more cards was not enough to prevail in the battle and my team ended up winning the fight.

My battle team...

Summoner

Capture7.JPG

As I decided to use magic equipment, the summoner ALRIC STORMBRINGER I think is my best choice as it adds +1 magic attack to the allied monsters.

First Position

Captura2.PNG

Use SEA MONSTER for its attack, life and the ability to regenerate a portion of life.

Second position

Captura1.PNG

Use CRUSTACEAN KING for one reason only because his ability allows you to regenerate a portion of life to the tank.

My strategy

Due to the low MANA condition for the battle there was not much strategy to apply, nor many cards to choose from so I went for what I thought was the safest, so what I applied, in terms of card choice ended up working out perfectly as I came out the winner of this battle.

My strategy was based on the life and regeneration of the tank so I chose SEA MONSTER and CRUSTACEAN KING because one regenerates and the other also helps in that.


Ok friends now is I share the link of the battle so you can enjoy this fight, hoping you like it and you can share with me your impressions.

Captura.PNG


https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_28dfc43b5a65c9c89517e60b8beff15d&ref=gerjer


If you are one of those who have not yet entered the world of NFTS Play2ern games I invite you to Join this wonderful gaming community where you will not only have fun but also get profits for your game and investment.

For more information you can visit:

Splinterlands Community on Hive / Discord / Telegram / Twitter / Facebook


image.png


Sort:  

This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
image.png
Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord


Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

SPLBDVoter.gif

DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

Congratulations @gerjer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121