My BATTLE MAGE SECRETS Weekly Challenge!

in Splinterlands8 months ago

One more week of challenge where all gladiators are presented with their best teams to demonstrate their skills in the different leagues, with the proposed rule for this challenge and in the element where they feel stronger and prepared.

IMG_20230405_043125.jpg

Once again I am here, and after 9 or 10 seasons participating in this weekly challenge, for the first time I participate with a deck of the death element, in addition to a battle that was presented to me with a lot of mana, which gave us both fighters the possibility to choose the best cards we had in our teams.

Usually the challenges I have won have been presented using a water or fire element team, so this presentation could say that it is a total novelty for me, since I am trying to improve my game with the death element.

image.png
RULESET: What Doesn't Kill You

Desafio.PNG

The chosen ones...

My chosen lineup for this challenge, according to my considerations is a very powerful team, and I think that the victory confirms my strategy for this battle.

The battle took place in the gold league, a league in which I'm playing lately, and according to my rental possibilities I don't stay in a specific league, but I go as far as my victories and ranking allow me.

My summoner

Desafio2.PNG

Use this summoner because it adds +1 melee attack and is very good for this rule because it increases your attack and speed.


First position

Desafio3.PNG

Use lord of darkness for its life attack and abilities including knock out which disables the opposing monster that attacks.


Second position

Desafio4.PNG

Use phantom soldier for his attack, life and speed and of course his ability which subtracts -1 magic attack to rival monsters.


Third position

Desafio5.PNG

Use dark enchantress for its speed attack and knock out ability that disables the attacking opponent monster.


Fourth position

Desafio6.PNG

Use octopider for its attack life and speed and its ability which is demoralize that subtracts -1 melee attack.


Fifth position

Desafio7.PNG

Use twisted jester for its attack and speed.


Sixth position

Desafio8.PNG

use silent sha-vi for its attack life and speed


My victory...

Desafio1.PNG

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_b961ca600f363c78084ee05c4890e7dd&ref=gerjer


My strategy was a combination of everything, a taque with melee attack to which the summoner provided one more damage, bringing it to provide four melee damage in each attack, I also placed a couple of cards with magic attack, one of my favorites, a pair of archers for ranged attack and finally a card with the opportunistic ability.

The rest was made by the rule and fortune, as my opponent used a good team of the water element, one of my favorite elements, with which I play best with fire, so I ended up winning this challenge.

Now, as always I invite all those who still do not participate in these weekly challenges, or if you are not part of Splinterlands, I invite you to know the game NFT Play2ern number one.

For more information you can visit:

Splinterlands Community on Hive / Discord / Telegram / Twitter / Facebook


image.png


Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @gerjer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - October 15, 2023

Thanks for sharing! - @yonilkar