End of season update / Growth: Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlandslast year

Hello friends, game lovers, I share with you a publication for this week's challenge of the networks, telling you as usual the progress of my account since I decided to return to resume the game, to demonstrate that it is possible to grow, have fun and generate income in Splinterlands

IMG_20230405_143351.jpg

This time I will show you my seasonal reward chests, the amount of cards I am already accumulating, as well as my participation in a Clan, the Brawl and the benefits that can have belonging to one of the clans that make life in the game.

For those interested, Splinterlands is a card game where you can accumulate collectible NFTs cards, transferable and with a real value in the market, in addition to other aspects of the game, it is played throughout a season that lasts for 15 days in which you accumulate season chests that you receive once it culminates.

My season rewards...

This time I will only show you what was the final result of the season, that is, the chests obtained by the season without including or focus chests that you get daily.

My rewards this season were 33 chests, less than last season but due to time to play, however, for me this represents a steady growth of my account and my collection of cards.

Season Chests

Season Chests.JPG

Season Chests1.JPG

Season Chests2.JPG

Season Chests3.JPG

My clan and its benefits...

A couple of seasons ago some friends allowed me to join the Mugiwara clan, and although I did not have the necessary resources to contribute to the growth of the clan, my participation in it has allowed me to generate some resources to contribute to the can and also to invest part of what is generated in rentals to continue with my growth strategy.

In addition to the above mentioned my participation in the clan gave me access to the Gladius card packs and this season I bought my first two packs that also contribute to the growth of my account which is the main objective that motivates me to play every day.

_Gladius Cards

Pack Gladius.JPG

Pack Gladius1.JPG

Cards, levels and something more...

As expected my card collection is increasing, although perhaps I am experiencing a slow growth due to my low investment capacity, for me it is satisfying all that I have achieved in just over a month that I returned to Splinterlands.

So my account had an increase of 27 cards in relation to last season, going my collection from 30 cards to 57, in addition to those that I am obtaining and leveling up, having already several of them to level 3 which is the maximum level that I have been able to take some card.

My cards in possession by elements My cards in possession by elements

Fire

Fire growth.JPG

Water

Growth water.JPG

Death

Growth death.JPG

Earth

Growth earth.JPG

Life

Life Growth.JPG

Neutral

Growth neutral.JPG

Dragon

Growth dragon.JPG

And so goes my growth in this fascinating game that is a combination of fun, strategy and profit. Soon I will share more content about this exciting game.

If you are not yet generating profits playing Splinterlands I invite you to join through my invitation link.invitation link

All images and screenshots are my property.

Sort:  

Hey @gerjer!
Actifit (@actifit) is Hive's flagship Move2Earn Project. We've been building on hive for almost 5 years now and have an active community of 7,000+ subscribers & 600+ active users.
We provide many services on top of hive, supportive to both hive and actifit vision. We've also partnered with many great projects and communities on hive.
We're looking for your vote to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Click one of below links to view/vote on the proposal:

  • peakd
  • ecency
  • hivesigner
  • This post has been given a 10.0% UpVote by the SplinterBoost Community Curation Bot.
    image.png
    Vote For Witness | Delegate HP | Join Discord

    Congratulations @gerjer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

    You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
    Your next payout target is 50 HP.
    The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

    You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
    If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

    To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

    Check out our last posts:

    Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
    Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
    The Hive Gamification Proposal
    Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

    Do you know you can win a Chaos Legion pack and many other things just by following some simple steps ?? Check out our Latest Daily Showcase and Participate our latest Giveaway. Thanks

    SPLBDVoter.gif

    DELEGATE HIVE POWER TO BDVOTER & EARN HIVE DAILY.

    FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL & CHECKOUT OUR HIVE BLOG & TWITTER PAGE FOR DAILY CURATION REPORT

    Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121