My season rewards / Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands8 months ago

Greetings everyone, once again here to reveal my wonderful season, I bring you my season rewards to show the fruit of my efforts this season that ended recently, although the chests were not so abundant I will give you reasons to understand why it was a great season.

IMG_20230405_143351.jpg

One of the reasons why I think it was a great season, is that I learned that this is a matter of patience, it is a collection game and every card I win will add to my collection and it is possible that in the future I will be able to get good dividends for the investment of my time and resources in this game.

The league...

My rewards from the previous season were 30 bronze chests as I had played the previous season in bronze league, this season's chests although they were less, were silver chests as I played most of the season in silver league and these chests gave me a good reward.

Also I'm going up the level since this one I played in gold league, so the chests that I will win were gold chests, I hope I can win many.

My season rewards.

Captura.PNG

Estas son mis recompensas de final de temporada:

  • 0.00 SPS
  • 12 Merits
  • 13 Cards
  • 7 Potions

Although it was a season with less amount of chests, 12 in total, the amount of cards in the chests was much higher, including two of them golden, plus one of the cards I was able to take to the next level with the 6 cards received.


My FOCUS chests were not so good, however, I am not complaining.

Captura1.PNG

Captura2.PNG

Captura3.PNG

Captura4.PNG

Captura5.PNG

Captura6.PNG

Rewards in FOCUS chests:

  • 2.598 SPS
  • 11 Merits
  • 05 Cards
  • 19 Potions

These were my rewards obtained in FOCUS chests, but now I am going to sum up the whole season.

Total rewards in the season:

  • 2.598 SPS
  • 23 Merits
  • 18 Cards
  • 26 Potions

Conclusion

To summarize the total rewards, in addition to making a small comparison between the previous season and this one that has just ended.

In relation to the amount of SPS earned, this season I earned 0.31 less than the previous season.

Now, the amount of MERITS earned was relatively less 53 MERITS less than the previous one.

In the line of cards (for me the most important) I earned 3 cards more than last season.

The potions if it is something of another level, never lacking, never decreasing, always increasing, so this season I won 8 potions more than last season.

Well friends this is the summary of my last season, I hope to continue growing, continue accumulating cards, tokens and all the elements of the game, until I have in the future a very powerful account.

This is Splinterlands the best Nft play2ern game, and this was the summary of my season rewards.


For more information you can visit:

Splinterlands Community on Hive / Discord / Telegram / Twitter / Facebook


image.png


Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @gerjer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121