Rent to advance / Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands8 months ago

Splinterlands is a play2ern game with many options, the truth is that the developers have thought of many things to maintain interest in the game and give multiple options to the community, both gameplay and gameplay options, as well as ways to generate passive income and earn rewards.

IMG_20230405_143351.jpg

Many of the new players sometimes find it difficult to advance in any mode, be it WILD or MODERN, this is because they have not managed to accumulate the amount of own cards or SPS in Stake that allows them to access greater rewards.

To solve this problem within the game has developed a very broad market where you can rent everything you need to develop your game, today it is not only possible to rent cards, but also an amount of SPS that allows you to get better rewards and make your game more profitable.

Spinterlands started as a game to collect cards, then it has been evolving and adding more options Tokens, Cards, Lands among others, so for now in this second round my focus is to continue accumulating cards and Tokens, so I do not worry much about rewards in the short term.

A few months ago I restarted in the game after liquidating my account, I have already accumulated a good amount of cards, however, these do not allow me to have a deck strong enough to compete at a good level, so the solution to this is in the rentals and today I want to show you my rentals to compete each season.

My rentals for this season.

Summoners:

Desafio redes.PNG

For this season I rented 5 summoners although I usually rent one or two more, these summoners complement the ones I have and help me to compete in Silver League and even in Gold League.

Fire Monsters:

Desafio redes1.PNG

Desafio redes2.PNG


Water monsters:

Desafios redes3.PNG

Desafio redes3.PNG


Earth monsters:

Desafio redes4.PNG


Monsters of death:

Desafio redes5.PNG

Desafio redes6.PNG


Monsters of life:

Desafio redes7.PNG

Desafio redes8.PNG


Ok friends I show you my rental set, I could describe card by card explaining also the reason for choosing this group of cards, however we would need another publication for that, I can only say that here I chose part of my favorite cards in the whole set.

One of the reasons for choosing this group of cards is due to the low cost, there are other cards within my favorites, sensational cards but out of my budget, so the main reason is the budget a total of 47 cards, a total invested of 7 HIVE approximately, the equivalent of about 2$ approximately, a little more or a little less.

The rental system is a mechanism that benefits new players as well as those who have a good amount of accumulated cards or Token SPS in Stake; to the new players it gives them the possibility to be competitive when renting and to the accumulators it gives them the possibility to generate income with the rentals, win/win in my opinion.


For more information you can visit:

Splinterlands Community on Hive / Discord / Telegram / Twitter / Facebook


image.png


Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121