You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - My Experience with New Rental Market (Update)

Although it would be even better if multiple different card can be put selected to have price set in one instance.

You can do that. You just check them and then click load in the pop-up. But maybe you were referring to something else?

I would like to be able to put in my own price (rather tha using load) for the first card and then select all the ones below to have the same price.

The only way I have found to do that is to use the % but then you have to guess the % until you find what matches the price you're after. Very time consuming.

But, it's a brilliant tool. Save a ton of time and I'm honing my strategy for the best way to use it day by day. 😊

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@mawit07! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @gillianpearce.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)