You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Runi Whitelist Announcement!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Thanks for the well written instructions! It isn't my foray into ETH, but it is nice to see this prepared at least a day ahead for those that would need it.

On an un-related note, I am against increasing the 500k pre sale pack, so I feel like including the following message is a great remedy and disclaimer at making it as clear as possible what we are putting our hard earned vouchers and money towards. Well done for recognizing this, and getting out ahead of a potential problem. Kudos to the team! 👏

"Additionally, while we have planned to create 2000 whitelist spots for the guaranteed mint and 50% discount for our community which will be for sale tomorrow, we may also create more of those whitelist spots to give out or sell to our community after the initial sale at our discretion."

I think the Runi Whitelist will be a fast and furious sale! I will be there with my 100 vouchers ready to push and shove!