Ginnungagap's Splinterlands Giveaway - Day 11

in Splinterlands2 years ago

W3.png

Hello, everyone, I hope you had a great weekend. What did you do? Did you go out or rested at home? I, for one, had a quiet weekend, watching tv and playing games.

As for the giveaway, as you can see, last week you guys completed the challenge, which means that on Friday I'll be giving away a Gold Foil! I really want to thank all of you for your support. When I started this giveaway, I thought that only 2 or 3 people would comment. We still have a long way to go, but I want to keep this growing with you guys.

Now, after 14 participants, the winner of the last giveaway is @blitzzzz!

image.png

Congratulations and I hope you enjoy using your new card.

image.png


Now, today's giveaway will consist of the Gargoya Lion! Have you used it before? What are your thoughts on it?

Rules

  • To participate, you must leave a comment in this post. Only one comment per account is allowed.

  • Upvotes, follows, reblogs and tips are not necessary to participate, but I really appreciate your support.

  • And that's it! That's all there is to participate. I'll use this random name picker to determine the winner.

Challenges

  • If every post this week has at least 2.0 Hive rewards, next week I'll do another giveaway of a gold foil!

  • If this post gets at least 20 different participants, I'll select 2 random winners and each one will get a card. So, spread the word to have more chances at winning!


Finally, I'll announce the winner tomorrow, at the start of the new giveaway.

Sort:  

let's goooo. Nice initiative friend! GL

Thank you. And good luck!

Count me in. I just use this card on earthquake rule set 😄

I hope I win. This is nice of you to do. and fun

Thank you! And good luck. It's quite fun to do it and to see the winners. We've already had some two-time winners.

Congratulations @ginnungagap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD
You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You got more than 200 replies.
Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I’ve only used Gargoya lion on earthquake rule sets so far, but it’s worked well there! @arpuch Thanks for doing these giveaways! !LOLZ

I'm glad I know sign language
It's pretty handy.

Credit: reddit
@ginnungagap, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/10)

I don't normally use it in earthquake, since most of the time I use Brighton Bloom.

But with its low speed and flying, I've used it a few times as a dodge tank in reverse speed.

nice giveaway, happy to participate!

I'm happy to have you as well! I hope we get more and more people in this giveaway to make it more exciting, haha

i'm in
thks
@gessy

im in thx

IGN: KONTR0L

Count me in
SP: edgerik
!PIZZA
!BEER
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @ginnungagap

remaining commands 1

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@blitzzzz(3/20) tipped @ginnungagap (x1)
edgerik tipped ginnungagap (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Hold on a sec, I'm trying to recover from the epileptic shock that @amaillo's dancing potato induced. Ok, I'm better now.

Oh no, sorry if what you say was in serious e_e
If not, then !LOLZ

My dog chewed a hole in my shirt
We have the same taste in clothes.

Credit: reddit
@gregory-f, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @amaillo
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Definitely !LOLZ

Why did two Ralph Lauren employees get into a fight?
They were Polo opposites.

Credit: reddit
@amaillo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gregory-f
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

Oh God, I hadn't seen it. It should honestly come with a trigger warning 😂

WOOOOOOO!!!!! @jin-out

Thanks, count me in!
IGN @tanoshii

Thanks for the competition @instamental

Cheers

Thanks for the win! 🥳 🎉
Count me in again please 😊 @blitzzzz
Here’s my upvote too 👍🏻
Also, please enjoy this delicious slice of !PIZZA 🍕

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gregory-f.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more