Ginnungagap's Splinterlands Giveaway - Day 13

in Splinterlands2 years ago

W3.png

Let's not waste any time and go see who won yesterday's raffle. After 14 participants, the lucky winner is @tub3r0.gaming!

image.png

Congratulations and I hope you enjoy using your new card.

image.png


Now, today's giveaway will consist of the Hardy Stonefish! My first repeated card, but if this giveaway keeps going for a long time, I doubt it'll be the last, haha. What are your thoughts on this card? I've used it a lot to fill up my mana cap and take a hit to protect my main attackers.

Rules

  • To participate, you must leave a comment in this post. Only one comment per account is allowed.

  • Upvotes, follows, reblogs and tips are not necessary to participate, but I really appreciate your support.

  • And that's it! That's all there is to participate. I'll use this random name picker to determine the winner.

Challenges

  • If every post this week has at least 2.0 Hive rewards, next week I'll do another giveaway of a gold foil!

  • If this post gets at least 20 different participants, I'll select 2 random winners and each one will get a card. So, spread the word to have more chances at winning! Thus far we haven't completed this challenge. I want to see if we can do it today.


Finally, I'll announce the winner tomorrow, at the start of the new giveaway. Good luck!

Sort:  

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

I like the Hardy Stonefish, but mostly think of it as a mana filler meat shield. paired with Demented Shark and Kelya it can usually get one shot off though. Thanks for the giveaway.

@candnpg

Definitely, it's great when you have mana left over and one to give a free turn to your tank.

GF Venari Heatsmith please.
@dagz
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dagz(2/10) tipped @ginnungagap (x1)

Join us in Discord!

In again please! @arpuch
!LOLZ !LUV

What did the retired detective call his new real-estate business?
Sherlock Homes.

Credit: reddit
@ginnungagap, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (8/10)

Count me in, @eijibr . Thanks

Count me in :)
@filuris

Hardy Stonefish can be very useful as a shield when the ruleset is Equalizer.

Ohhh, yeah, definitely. It'd be great for that ruleset.

Please count me again
IGN: tub3r0

Thx, for the giveaway.
@zero2hero1

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Congratulations @ginnungagap! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!