Ginnungagap's Splinterlands Giveaway - Day 14

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

W3.png

Hello, guys, sorry for the late post today. I don't know if it was just me, but I had some trouble getting to peakd and peakmonsters earlier. Did that happen to you as well?

Anyway, after having 16 participants, yesterday's winner is @gregory-f!

image.png

Congratulations and thank you for your constant support! It really means a lot.

image.png


Now, the last card, before getting to the Gold Foil tomorrow, is the Hill Giant. This is a great tank for low mana battles and the Back to Basics ruleset, thanks to his high hp.

Have you used him? What are your thoughts on him? Let me know! I read all the comments.

Rules

  • To participate, you must leave a comment in this post. Only one comment per account is allowed.

  • Upvotes, follows, reblogs and tips are not necessary to participate, but I really appreciate your support.

  • And that's it! That's all there is to participate. I'll use this random name picker to determine the winner.

Challenges

  • If every post this week has at least 2.0 Hive rewards, next week I'll do another giveaway of a gold foil!

  • If this post gets at least 20 different participants, I'll select 2 random winners and each one will get a card. So, spread the word to have more chances at winning! Thus far we haven't completed this challenge. I want to see if we can do it today.


Finally, I'll announce the winner tomorrow, at the start of the new giveaway. Good luck!

Sort:  

Count me in for the giveaway!

IGN @luizeba

!Gif money

please count me in again, cheers! @dubble

!gif coin rain

Hill Giant is a great low mana tank. In a low mana fight his six health can keep him in the fight for a while. Thanks for the giveaway.

@candnpg

Definitely. For such a low cost, it has a lot of health.

Thanks for the great card!

Count me in
IGN: tub3r02

Count me in, @eijibr

I use Hill Giant with Mylor Crowling whenever the manna is below mana cap is 14 or lower. @methodofmad

I just rented Mylor for the first time a few days ago, and I used the Giant as well!

Thanks for hosting this giveaway!
Ign:@stekene

I'd love to enter :) @stephenac

Count me in please! @lorddiablo

Count me in please! @arpuch
!LOLZ !PIZZA

Why was it so easy for the scientist to learn how to make glass from lizards?
It was clear from the gecko.

Credit: reddit
@ginnungagap, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @arpuch
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/10)

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@arpuch(1/5) tipped @ginnungagap (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

IN!

IGN: KONTR0L

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gregory-f.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more