You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Art Contest! // Week 167 // 10 Booster Pack Prize!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hello, I have a question. I know that for both the battle challenge and the social media challenge, we're limited by 2 upvotes from steemmonsters each week. Does that also include doing this challenge? Or is it possible to receive 3 upvotes, doing this challenge as well?

I didn't notice anything about it in this post, so I'm not sure. I'd appreciate any help.

Sort:  

@ginnungagap The curation from the main account is limited to two per week per user. So, you are free to enter and have a chance to win... but the upvotes from the main account during curation have that capped at two. I hope that answered your question properly. Thanks for asking too.

Ok, that's what I guessed but I wasn't sure. Thanks for letting me know!