You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Why Now Is A Good Time To Buy Splinterlands Cards

Good read. Well thought out. I went into Splinterlands building a rental portfolio to allow for generating DEC with which I could advance my deck consistently. While I could have bought a deck and played at a higher league, I think I made the right call. I'm here for the long haul. Sharing this on https://twitter.com/PraetoriaDigest.

Sort:  

Thanks for the share!

One of the most powerful reads I came across recently is about how Hive (and the other dapps on it like Splinterlands) are like compounding machines by @taskmaster4450. It boils down to consistency + time. So in Splinterlands terms, I'm translating it as building my card collection slowly, but consistently, so I can profit in the months to come.

!CTP