SplinterLands Season Reward Cards - Opening Rewards Cards LIVE - 1 Booster Pack & Much More

in Splinterlands4 years ago

Hi Dear - SplinterMates,

Finally this time as well I was able to finish the SplinterLands season reward card league at CHAMPION - I with 4700+ points. This got me 150 Reward cards which are also known as Loot Chest. The reward cards which players get are absolutely for FREE by just playing the game. Based on the players ranking at the end of the season the rewards are decided.

SplinterLandsRewardCards 1.png

The following image should give you the jest of the reward cards that I got. A mix bag of reward cards from rare to epic cards, 1 Booster pack and close to 1.5K DECs is all that I got by just playing the GAME

A quick sneak peek to some of the best cards that I got from this seasons reward cards::-

image.png

In this set; I like the FIRE SPITTER; check out its range Range Ability at level 1 which is 2 and if you have Dragon Summoner SELENIA SKY this should give your FIRE SPITTER +1 Range attack making it much stronger at level 1 and you can imagine at a higher level what the range attack would look like. This is worth $0.21 card at the current market price.

image.png

In this slot of rewards cards that I got, I especially like SILVERSHIELD ASSASSIN it does great damage to your opponent with its double strike and poison ability. So a good card to have at level 5 for which you will need to combine 21 Cards.

image.png

No doubt about this slot of reward cards. Highlighted in Red is the Booster Pack that I got and 1 Boster Pack equals 2000 DECs and approximately 5 HIVE. And of course not to forget the dragon rare cards received as rewards they are worth a $1 as well.

Here is the link to the video that I posted on LBRY.tv; the image is clickable and will lead you to the video on lbry

SplinterLandsRewardCards.gif

I'll keep some of the cards to be explored in the Vlog. Explore the Vlog; to get an Idea on the rewards that you can get Simply by playing the GAME. Not only that you also earn the in-game currency i.e. DECs and that can be traded for HIVE or buying new cards from the SplinterLands Card Market.

Best Regards

Do you love playing games and do you want to earn as well while playing the game. If YES then come join this amazing online trading cards game SPLINTERLANDS here

See You @ The Battle Field - May the POWERS be with You!!

Cheers & Thank You!!!

Find me on LBRY & Earn LBCs



SplinterLands

PS::- Image Courtesy SplinterLands


Sort:  

Congratulations @gungunkrishu! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

Wow nice,....I've joined the Champions this last season, I was able to get myself into Champion 3...hope to go higher this season!!!Nice run fam...and I must say you got pretty cool rewards too!

Cheers

Got some nice ones there especially the pack! Thanks for sharing!

curated by @travelgirl