Daily Splinterlands Giveaway #61 || Win Cards and DEC

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Daily Splinterlands Giveaway #61 || Win Cards and DEC


 "image.png"

What's up everyone it's time for daily Splinterlands Giveaway here courtesy by yours truly Hatdogsensei 🌭👩‍🏫.

Congratulations to the two winners on the previous Giveaway @spered and @sheikh27 👏👏👏 The card and DEC has already been sent.

image.png

Previous participants: @emic, @henruc, @elkingplayer, @winterroll125 @anuk,@engilhramn,@sygxwin,@circlebubble,@jaybart,@alexis666,@speedtuning,@dtam,@blitzzzz,@pesigolovec,@angelinafia22,@qoogohome,@talhatariq,@dubble,@diochen,@urkanon,@crazyphantombr,@waynechuasy,@nietokilll,@tokutaro22,@hoosie,@criptosectadepit,@mauriciolimax,@noctury,@amaari,@relf87,@stamato,@kryptofire,@theacks,@edskymiguel,@ricestrela,@imfarhad,@alex2alex,@olaf.gui,@chaosbug,@bigfungus,@fenkimun,@reibar,@thepimpdistrict,@beelmukjj,@sieghard1990,@lorddiablo,@newsc0rpi0,@imfarhad,@emic,@sudeon,@flummi97,@nangel01,@vagabond42069,@thaddeusprime,@bitandi,@sheikh27,@okazuta,@darkemperor,@pero82,@charlrific,@rimurutempest,@metalstorm96,@mordikkio,@pregosauce,@pero821,@decasamerlo,@spered,@bechibenner,@golddiggernrw,@eggsplosives,@jmehta,@

GIVEAWAY TIME !!!

First winner will receive Vampire Bat

image.png

Second winner will receive DEC

 "image.png"

Read the rules below 👇 to find out how to join this giveaway!!

RULES:

  1. Leave a comment below together with your 👉🏻Splinterlands username👈🏻.
  2. Upvotes, Tips, Follow and other stuffs are not required but will be much appreciated🙇 .
  3. Winners be selected randomly using this tool. https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker
  4. Lastly, Good Luck 🍀 to everyone that will be participating

You can also check my other post right here about my Gladius Case opening 👉🏻Click here

Thank you so much for all your support and as always have a great day ahead 🤗


 "image.png"

Sort:  

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in! @engilhramn
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@thaddeusprime(3/15) tipped @hatdogsensei (x1)
amaari tipped hatdogsensei (x1)
criptosectadepit tipped hatdogsensei (x1)
kryptofire tipped hatdogsensei (x1)
engilhramn tipped hatdogsensei (x1)
crazyphantombr tipped hatdogsensei (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Count me in again pls!
@mordikkio

! PGM
! MEME

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Count With me
@qoogohome
!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP
!gif thank you


Credit: arthursiq5
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

please include me :)
@pregosauce

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in!

ign olaf.gui

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Count me in!
@kryptofire
!PIZZA
!LUV

Count me in please.

@alexis666

Hi, can you count me in for another giveaway please @hoosie - that would be great ! !
!ALIVE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@hatdogsensei! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hoosie. (6/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Include me, please, and thanks for your giveaway!

@criptosectadepit

!PIZZA

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

please count me in, thank you!
@dubble

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

count me in @jfang003

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero821