End of Season Rewards + Daily Splinterlands Giveaway #50 || Win Cards and DEC

in Splinterlands2 years ago

End of Season Rewards + Daily Splinterlands Giveaway #50 || Win Cards and DEC


 "image.png"

What's up everyone it's time for daily Splinterlands Giveaway here courtesy by yours truly Hatdogsensei 🌭👩‍🏫.

Congratulations to the two winners on the previous Giveaway @sivazozo and @bitandi 👏👏👏 The card and DEC has already been sent.

image.png

Previous participants:@emic, @henruc, @elkingplayer, @winterroll125, @anuk,@engilhramn,@sygxwin,@circlebubble,@jaybart,@alexis666,@speedtuning,@dtam,@blitzzzz,@pesigolovec,@angelinafia22,@qoogohome,@talhatariq,@dubble,@diochen,@urkanon,@crazyphantombr,@waynechuasy,@nietokilll,@tokutaro22,@hoosie,@criptosectadepit,@mauriciolimax,@noctury,@amaari,@relf87,@stamato,@kryptofire,@theacks,@edskymiguel,@ricestrela,@imfarhad,@alex2alex,@olaf.gui,@chaosbug,@bigfungus,@fenkimun,@reibar,@thepimpdistrict,@beelmukjj,@sieghard1990,@lorddiablo,@newsc0rpi0,@imfarhad,@emic,@sudeon,@flummi97,@nangel01,@vagabond42069,@thaddeusprime,@bitandi,@sheikh27,@okazuta,@darkemperor,@pero82,@charlrific,@rimurutempest

I just want to share all the things I got from my end of season chest just a few days ago. I finished the previous season at Silver with 42 chests ready to be opened. This is a decent rewards for me I got a bunch of common cards and a single rare and epic card as well as a bit of merits. The total SPS value of the chest is not that big but getting a CL Pack makes this end of season rewards more valuable.

image.png

image.png

image.png

GIVEAWAY TIME !!!

First winner will receive Gargoya Devil

image.png

Second winner will receive DEC

 "image.png"

Read the rules below 👇 to find out how to join this giveaway!!

RULES:

  1. Leave a comment below together with your 👉🏻Splinterlands username👈🏻.
  2. Upvotes, Tips, Follow and other stuffs are not required but will be much appreciated🙇 .
  3. Winners be selected randomly using this tool. https://hivetools.herokuapp.com/picker
  4. Lastly, Good Luck 🍀 to everyone that will be participating

You can also check my other post right here about my Gladius Case opening 👉🏻Click here

Thank you so much for all your support and as always have a great day ahead 🤗


 "image.png"

Sort:  

Count With me
@qoogohome
!PGM
!MEME
!PIMP
!gif thank you


Dafuq @qoogohome, you gotta stake more PIMP Tokens!
You need Stake at least 1000.000 PIMP power.
(We will not send this error message for 24 hours).

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Credit: joanm897
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

An epic and a pack, nice.
@sieghard1990

!PGM !ALIVE !LOLZ !MEME
!gif good luck

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @noctury

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@hatdogsensei! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @noctury. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: asgharali
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Did you hear about the farmer that fed his chickens avocados?
All you could hear around there was “guac, guac, guac, guac.”

Credit: reddit
@hatdogsensei, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @noctury

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)

Count me in! @engilhramn
!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@amaari(8/15) tipped @hatdogsensei (x1)
engilhramn tipped hatdogsensei (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

please add my name in the draw, thanks
@imfarhad

Count me in, please.



Thank you for the giveaway!

@alex2alex

!LOLZ

Ever seen a blacksmith join two metal sheets?
It's riveting

Credit: reddit
@hatdogsensei, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @alex2alex

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)

Thx
Count me in
@bitandi

Count me in!

ign olaf.gui

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in!
@kryptofire
!PIZZA

Hi, count me in for another go at the giveaway please @hoosie - lots of thanks !!!

Let’s go!
@thaddeusprime
!PIZZA

Rent out your SPL cards, or even battle, hands-free via Splex!👈

Count me in! Ty 🙏
ign: @pero821

Nice rewards.
I was more lucky this time. 73 silver chest with 10$ of rewards. :-D
IGN: metalstorm96

@amaari
!PIZZA 🍕

Count me in 😊 @blitzzzz

Count me in @amanpandey
Ign: aman-p

Count me in @urkanon !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @urkanon

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


please count me in, thank you!
@dubble
!gif coin rain

count me in @gs1

Hi!
Count me in please.
ign: torlof-hun