SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! SHADOW SNITCH

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Hey all Splinterheads

Time to have a look at Shadow (I have never used) Snitch.

ShadowSnitch.png

This is my first "Share Your Battle post". I thought it was interesting that Shadow Snitch was picked. It's honestly a card that I never use. It's not a bad card actually but I have never found a use for it really.

Shadow Snitch has Reach up to lvl 6 where it gets an additional ability with Affliction, then at lvl 10 it gets Dodge. Since I never use the card much this battle is with a lvl 1 card.

I wanted to try something completely different to my normal plays since I was trying a new card in my lineup. With the reach ability the card fits best in the second spot where it can attack. however I tried it in the back since 5 life is not bad.

You'll notice that it's actually not my last card but it sort is because Magi Necrosi has camouflage and can't be attacked till it's in the fist spot.

In silver league I almost always use the Cursed Windeku in the fist spot for the Death Splinter because of the high life of 9 and the thorns. The card only has a 6 many cost so it can pretty much be used in every battle.

Then I always play Silent Sha-VI if I can, this is such a super power with the Sneak ability.

Well, I can't believe the outcome of this battle. I beat the super power full Earth magic team. When I saw the lineup, I was sure I was dead, but I guess SHADOW SNITCH saved the day.

No card is useless in Splinterlands, you just have to find the right play.

I'll be using the card more from now on.

Unreal !