Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!Today my drawing is Marmaid Healer !!

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone my friends.......
How are all the members of my favorite blog. I hope everyone is well. I came up with another drawing this week.Today I am drawing picture from the Splinterlands Social Media Challenge .The name of the picture is Mermaid Healer.

20220430_112858.jpg
I have used all that material here
My drawing Materials:
A4 size paper
Ball pen
Color Pencil
Eraser
Sharpner
At first I took a ballpen, a hardboard, white paper to draw the picture Mermaid Healer.

20220429_085143.jpg
As beautiful as looking at pictures, it feels good to do art. However, all body parts from the head of the photo were first beautifully painted with different colored pencils

20220429_235430.jpg
The whole picture is painted one by one with different color pencil which is beautifully painted. Hope all the friends like it. I hope everyone's comments and votes. Thanks all friends.

20220430_003118.jpg

20220430_112835.jpg

The image is well colored. I think all the friends will like it. Good luck to everyone.

I hope everyone has a good look at the film.
All My Friends, I wish you all good healthy,
Thanks.
Splinterlands Social Media Challenge link here.
My Steemmonsters referral link : https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=recruit_400878