Splinterlands Daily Quest Stream Replay - February 11, 2022

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Another day, another Dragon Quest - and there was everything stopping me from getting up to Champion league.

I finished lower than yesterday, and got some ... average reward cards at the end of the day. But; I need get to Champion. So I kept trying; and kept failing.

It felt like I was a yoyo. I was indeed a yoyo.

I got to the goal (finishing the quest) - but at what cost? About -110 ELO points. :D

So that's fun!

There won't be a stream today, as I'll be out photographing a wedding.

Until next time...


Want more holoz0r and Splinterlands?



If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.

If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

Go and watch me open season rewards and packs on YouTube!


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


Thanks as always for your time!

Sort:  

PIZZA!
@holoz0r! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

If you really wanna speed up your daily quest and improve your winrate you should really check out risitasApp :)

Half the fun is in trying new teams and watching them fail :)

i agree with you

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more