Splinterlands Daily Quest Stream Replay - March 8, 2022

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Today was a death quest. It went ok. The rewards were average. The important thing, is that my rank is getting ever closer to Diamond 1, though there were moments were it went very badly in the stream.

I didn't break any quest-land-speed records today, but that is to be expected with death - it comes slowly, but the surety of it all is that it comes for all of us eventually.

I found somewhat of a decent strategy to beat Valnamor and all their magic spam. Mimosa + (At the rear of the team) - Dark H'Aon plus Djin Murray (I call him Murray, deal with it) - followed by the rest of your team, with a Harklaw at the front, supported by Corrupted Pegasus and Therosa.

Here's the replay of that match... so you can see what I mean...

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_214e6ce3ba72479f4e5558141771531f&ref=holoz0r

Until next time...


Want more holoz0r and Splinterlands?



If you want to see my Splinterlands antics and rants live, Find me on Twitch

If you prefer sleeping in your designated time zone, go watch replays on YouTube.

If you haven't started playing Splinterlands, you should do that immediately. It's very good fun.

Go and watch me open season rewards and packs on YouTube!


Want more content from me?

Witness my futile efforts to play my Steam Game collection in alphabetical order.

Are you aware that I love photography? Check out my work in a collection.


Thanks as always for your time!