Got 67 Loot Chests in End Season Rewards

Splinterlands one of the best and most addictive card battle game on Hive blockchain. If players play it regularly they get some amazing prizes.


I just started to play this game regularly and got soul-bound reward cards in end season rewards. As I just started to play this game so my Splinterlands game cards power is very low. I own some reasonable set of cards to play Splinterlands. I am playing in silver league 3 and this season I got 67 loot chests and hope to get some exciting prizes in it. My target in this game just play regularly and get maximum reward cards on every end season and increase my power to play in higher leagues.


My today's Quest Reward cards are ...

In these 67 loot chests I got only 16 cards. In these rewards, I got 15 common cards and 1 Rare card. I also got 3.21 SPS Token, 14 legendary & 5 gold potions. I also got 49 merits. This season my rewards chests total value is 0.772$ but still waiting for my first gold foil card.

VENARI MARKSRAT

In today's end season reward chest I got VENARI MARKSRAT RARE Neutral Unit with 1 ranged attack and 2 health. This card is level 1 and also have martyr ability so if this monster dies adjacent monsters get +1 to all stats.

untitled_1.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @homecooking! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023