Splinterlands Operation #4

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Splinterlands blog.jpg

Welcome back for my Week 4 recap! 1 month guys, im very excited to see the numbers! Time flies by. I remember when I decided to start writing these weekly post to see how a humble investment in a game can slowly build in into a sizeable position that can hopefully help me in my day to day life. This week I Staked all the SPS I got from airdrops, yield and tournaments. Another week that I dont seel any Vouchers, so Im going to start adding them to the table to see how many I stack. I managed to do well in the tournaments, specially in a 10 DEC one where i managed to place 24 to win 17 SPS.

tourney results 3.jpgtourney results 4.jpgtourney results 5.jpg
Tourneys 4.jpg

Week 4:
So this week has been quite slow. I even had some negative days, in raw SPS numbers due to the Liquidity pool and the drop in DEC value. Nonetheless, ended the week positive!

Splinterlands 4.jpg

This week I acumulated 104 SPS, significant drop since changing strategy. Im going to keep trying it this week and then evaluate to see what I do. At current prices ($0.115) it translates to $11.96. In 1 month I amassed 698 SPS, a whopping $80.27. Far exceeded my $50 expectation. I love what I see and I want it to keep rising!

Sort:  

Congratulations @iasplan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25