Sort:  

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(4/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Hope that you are still able to earn from those games while having fun! 🤗 !LOLZ

A man tried to sell me a coffin today.
I told him that's the last thing I need.

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

"... whole life is a game!..."😀😊 - but I'm not a very gambler !LOLZ !LUV

savvytester, iceledy sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of iceledy

(4/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Playing a game doesn't necessarily mean that you are engaged in gambling. 🤓😅
!LOLZ

I meant that I'm not a big fan of games at all, not just gambling... Splinterlands - it's just a certain experience and the first toy😀😂😊. !LOLZ

In other words, you normally don't !love games but #Splinterlands is an exception. 🤓 !PIZZA

Anyway, your translation app considered #Splinterlands as a "toy", not as a "game". 😅 !LUV

iceledy, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

What's the difference between a taxidermist and a tax collector?
A taxidermist takes only your skin.

Credit: reddit
@iceledy, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.