Earning Close to 100 DEC by renting

in Splinterlands3 years ago

Though I do not have too good cards but still when you earn something from the Game is actually good. Here I am talking about earning DEC after I rent out some of my cards. I am not a big player and thus can reach upto Silver 3, so to reach there I do not need a lot of cards. A handful of cards can do the job for me.

image.png

As you can see, I can earn close to 115 DEC per day but as of now earning 88 DEC and its a matter to time when it will be reached to 100 DEC or even 115 DEC per day.

image.png

As you can see I am earning around 4 DEC per winning of the game so, if I win around 10 games then easily I can earn 40 DEC which will be around 150 DEC per day. It is very small amount but in the long run, it can be huge.

image courtesy splinterlands