Reverse Auction: Splinterlands GFL

in Splinterlands4 years ago (edited)

Update: @eirik won with vote cast in: https://hiveblocks.com/tx/103e1bfce296e66c51a99079d86bb6727b2051d7


In seven days, I will transfer one (1) base level, gold foil legendary Splinterlands card to the last voter of this post (i.e., the last vote before post payout).

To qualify, you can upvote (weight > 0), downvote (weight < 0), or unvote (weight = 0), whichever is last. Stake will not be considered, nor delegation origin.




No purchase necessary. Stake and weight not a factor. Maximum five (5) votes cast on this post per account, or as ultimately enforced by consensus. Subject to blockchain consensus rules and irreversibility. Card transfer will be sent to the winning voter account, no substitutions. Tie will be broken by the lowest of the last byte (2 characters) of the vote operation trx_id. In the event of multiple votes in the winning transaction, voter will be chosen at random.


Unrelated to this reverse auction, I'd like to draw attention to this:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Sort:  

Well this is an interesting concept for a contest. Well I'll give it a go.

I have a feeling I'll have to set an alarm or something. Quick hint ask, in which timezone did you post this from? lol

I quit. I will be surprised if someone win this contest other than bot.

Sure, with that kind of attitude.

Well, time for bots to come propping up. What happens when multiple accounts vote at the same time on the block before payout for this post?

Tie will be broken by the lowest of the last byte (2 characters) of the vote operation trx_id.

I guess we'll see. I have a tie-breaker, just in case.

A very interesting idea, I'll be curious to see how it turns out. (I already know it won't be me!)

Exelente trabajo, bien desarrollado, gracias por compartir, te sigo y te dejo mi voto.

What an awesome contest!! So awesome!!

Thanks for having such a creative and amazing contest!! ~@clove71

I'm sure I won't win but you have my upvote! Nice card!

i reblog this so that i can easily find it, hoping that i can win, i'm going to sell it so that i can buy a chain golem and other useful cards and also lvl up my summoners

Congratulations @inertia! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 100 HP on Hive Power Up Day!
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

See you at the payout. Good luck.

I like these games of actions =) Will also, in case of craziness, benchmarks some stuff.

That's interesting. Upvoting so I am out of the competition. Good luck to others.

Interesting contest

Points Boosting refund to @inertia!
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Post is not published with Esteem/Ecency apps.
2. Post is already curated by our team.
3. Post is not curated by our curators within 24 hours.
4. Post might be too old post, try more recent content.
5. Author already received vote in last few hours, try again later.
Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Upvoted! :)

I put an alarm just in case lol
I don't know if anyone else did but I do hope that I am the last voter to upvote, unvote and then upvote again lol

how long is this going to take haha. I just did the whole thing again

last minute left. pretty excited

Whoo I was the last vote!

i hate you corona hahah. but i voted too lol

did I win????

You voted when the timer expired so I'm not sure.

nope.. a sec before that

I checked the timer. When it expired, there were 100 votes, mine included. After around 25 seconds, it got to 101 votes from you. You have to take into account of the block confirmation.

I checked too.. someone is secretly voting too besides us hahah

Let's let inertia determine the winner

image.png

I voted after you btw so you did vote before the timer ended.

Well that was intense. 😂

I guess @eirik win but let @inertia decide.