DJINN CHWALA | EPIC MONSTER GIVEAWAY!

in Splinterlands3 years ago

255046645_578333030124970_8797584763696418393_n.jpg

Hello Everybody,

I have four Splinterlands account and each one of them is on Silver League. When I opened the Season Chest Rewards last season, I was happy and grateful because I got a lot of cards. I even got Legendary, Gold foil Card, and 4 Epic cards. I never imagined that ill get so many cards. So, I'll be doing a giveaway as thank you and to give back to the community. Just comment below your username below and good luck everyone!

P.S. Our Draw will be on November 25th

Sort:  

@xykorlz

i hope i can win

Amazing!!!
@yablonsky
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@yablonsky(5/10) tipped @insrgnt (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Please count me in for the giveaway! @andy-plays
Good luck to everyone !LOLZ

Congratulations @insrgnt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thanks for this! @relf87

Thanks for this.
@icee22

abdias101