I go Live to Give Away Splinterlands Cards Quite Often

in Splinterlands3 years ago

I enjoy this game so much, I want others to join in! So, I decided to go Live on my Youtube Channel and give out Splinterland Cards! Should I Keep Giving Cards Away?!?!? I may begin to do it more often if I get Some Interest from new players! You can find my Channel link on my website at the bottom of the page. If u want to check it out!

LIVE.png

I don't Gain anything from these live shows, except knowledge, friendships, and well it is just fun. I have been a Magic the Gathering Player for many years! I Find Great Joy In Splinterlands.... Now I don't have to sit around for 8 hours barely holding with mana lock just around the corner, playing MTG. Splinterlands matches are 2 minutes and pay crypto if you win!!! All in all, Splinterlands has been very fulfilling, that's why we built an awesome development team to build our own NFT Game called Slum Hogs... Completely different type of game than Splinterlands based around real estate, rarity, and entrepreneurship ... a game most will easily get and hopefully love!

I just joined A guild, well just got accepted to a guild. I suggest this to any new players, the comradery is on point and very informational. Don't Give up, keep trying to request different guilds and improve your game.

scrnli_8_23_2021_10-14-03 AM.png
scrnli_8_23_2021_10-17-26 AM.png
scrnli_8_23_2021_10-17-50 AM.png

I find myself visiting the market often, the card's value keeps going up daily and the volume increases as well! If you want to make a long-term investment this may be the ticket for you!

scrnli_8_23_2021_10-20-50 AM.png

I want to thank the Splinterlands team for being so involved with the community, makes trusting the value in the future of Splinterlands easy and exciting!!

Sort:  

Hey what is your youtube channel? I can't see a link

All Things Crypto

Congratulations @instaminer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP