Splinterlands Giveaway +20 Scrap #200

in Splinterlands14 days ago

Welcome to my Splinterlands and Terracore giveaway. Daily I will draw a Splinterlands card and 20 SCRAP (Terracore token), there will be 2 winners per giveaway, one will receive the Splinterlands card and the other will receive the 20 SCRAP.

To participate in the giveaway you need to leave a comment on this post, remembering that I will post 1 giveaway daily so you need to leave the comment before the other giveaway is posted.

To select the winners I will use the tool: https://hivetools.up.railway.app/picker/

Splinterlands is a blockchain-based collectible card game. Collect digital assets, battle thousands of other players, and win crypto and other rewards!

Terracore is a Strategy Idle Game on the HIVE blockchain in development by crypt0gnome & asgarth. Can you build a thriving community and defend it from the dangers of TerraCore?

The Splinterlands card for today's giveaway is: Supply Runner

Winners will be announced and prizes sent out in the next giveaway, good luck to everyone and I wish Splinterlands and Terracore a great future.

#199 Giveaway Winners


20 Scrap

Recent Participants - @diochen @alfrin @olaf.gui @harharhar @seeweed @subidu @alexis666 @bitandi @emeraldtiger @jfang003 @bluehy20 @alfrin @ieronimus @jacuzzi @circlebubble @gregory-f @monsterbuster

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Terraboost with a 90% upvote! Delagate HP to Terraboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Terracore community!

Play Terracore | Delegate HP | Join Discord

Count me in, please!

@xvrcontinente

count me in

thanks

@henruc

Count me in

ign @olaf.gui

Count me in please. @flummi97

Count with me. Thanks.

count me in, please. @circlebubble
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
circlebubble tipped isker
@belhaven14(1/10) tipped @isker
waynechuasy tipped isker
pirulito.zoado tipped isker

Hope to win
!PIZZA
@waynechuasy

Count me in, please

Count me in again 👍🏻 Thanks! @blitzzzz

Count me in please

Count me in!
ign: @pero82
Thank you
!PGM !LOL !gif cheers

How long is one minute?
It depends on what side of the bathroom door you're on.

Credit: reddit
@isker, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pero82

(2/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

count me in please
@scfather

add me pls! @esbat 😃

I want to be taken into account to win

my nickname is @alfrin

Count me in.
IGN: @houhou

Thank you for the chance.
IGN: @bossingclint

Please count me in. Thanks

@alexis666

Congratulations @isker! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

Thanks for the chance!

@daethical

Count me in, please
@finsteraar

Count me in please
@akiraymd
!MEME
!LOLZ !PGM

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@akiraymd you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@akiraymd you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 4 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Count me in please :) @belhaven14

!PIZZA

Count me in the giveaway please.
@gregory-f

Count me in ^^ @subidu

count me in thank you

!DHEDGE

@isker, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @isker gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻