First Ever Pack Opening: Splinterlands (Gladius Case)

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi Everyone!

Witness my first ever pack opening in splinterlands, and it is a gladius case haha Let's goo!

This one was a bummer tbh, but I had fun and hype about it.

Please stay tuned for more of this videos.

You can follow me on my twitch channel too:
https://www./ivarbj0rn

Follow me on PeakD:
https://peakd.com/@ivarbjorn

Huge shoutout to @clove71, thank you so much for everything you do for splinterlands community <3


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Pack openings are like unboxings except more of a surprise because you don't know what you're going to get.

Definitely! It's like unboxing a present in Christmas or in any occasions, XD

Thanks for the comment and upvote <3

You're welcome, @ivarbjorn! Have a great Friday! 😀



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

Thank you so much for doing a Splinterlands Pack opening because I have never opened a pack on Splinterlands yet but have 4 Chaos Legion Packs to open!!
I liked you video so much that I have followed you here on 1UP :-)

Thank you for the follow and glad you liked it <3

Yes, so excited to open a Chaos Legion Pack. Good luck!

Congratulations @ivarbjorn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.
You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁶ Meetings Contest