Splinterlands: Another Week of Pack Opening

in Splinterlands2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! Welcome to another noob video!

We have a new set of packs that I have opened last week.

The same as last week the pull wasn't too great and I have not able to replicate the first week so far where I got lots of legendary and gold foil legendaries, but I am still happy to get some rares and 1 legendary out of this set, I also got an EPIC, some GFL rares and summoner too.

Here are some Highlights:

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you enjoy it!

The best one I got on my Pack Opening so far is a GFL Water Fiend.

Anyway I am selling some of the cards so I can buy singles to build up my deck.

Let me know what you got on your packs in the comment section.

curator.png

ivar post divider resized.png

If you are not playing splinterlands yet, you can join us here: https://bit.ly/2ZcvADg (Let me know if you have used my link, so I could help you get started)
Start your Risingstar journey here: https://bit.ly/3ctsg9V
Start your Rabona Football Club here: https://bit.ly/3onU7z1
Start your Listnerds/Affiliate Marketing here: Listnerds
You can also DM me in discord if you have questions: ivarbjorn#9345
ivar post divider resized.png

Follow me on Twitch, Click Here
Follow me on Twitter, Click Here
Check out all the #nosleepgang Streamers here, Click Here
(You can also see all the posts the streamers make. Huge shoutout to @nevermeltice for making the website possible)
ivar post divider resized.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Awesome pull @ivarbjorn congrats on continuing to build your deck man looking forward to one year's time when we will have an awesome collection and look ar our account and be blown away.

!PIZZA

untitled.gif

We definitely going up fam!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@drabs587(1/15) tipped @ivarbjorn (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

!hivebits