SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! MYCELIC SLIPSPAWN

in Splinterlands2 years ago (edited)

This week's Battle Challenge Focuses on Mycelic Slipspawn.

title.jpg

Card Details

Mycelic Slipspawn.png

Card Name: Mycelic Slipspawn
Rarity: RARE
Element: EARTH
Attack: MAGIC
Abilities: Taunt

Battle Details

Battle Lineup

Summoner: Mylor

mylor.jpg

Tank (1st) Unicorn Mustang

unicorn.jpg

2nd - Mycelic Slipspawn

mycelic.jpg

3rd - Goblin Psychic

psychic.jpg

4th - Regal Peryton

regal.jpg

5th - Goblin Tower

goblin-tower.jpg

6th Goblin Thief

thief.jpg

Battle Rules

Standard

21.jpg

Battle Mana Cap 99

Battle Link

https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_40112a777f8eeb42c2b03dde61e92764&ref=jacksonizer

Battle Rounds

Round 1

b.jpg

a.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

e.jpg

f.jpg

Battle Result - Win

g.jpg

Battle Lineup Explanation

Summoner: Mylor - I always use Mylor as a summoner when I am using the Earth Element, his ability thorns. Mylor gives thorn ability to all summoned monsters, meaning if my monster gets hit with a melee attack, my monster will retaliate with thorns, giving damage to its opponent.

Tank (1st) Unicorn Mustang - I always assume that there would be magic attacks coming from my opponent so I always use Unicorn Mustang so that magic damage is reduced. I also like to use it as a tank because it has big health.

2nd - Mycelic Slipspawn- I put this in 2nd position so that any sneak, snipe, and range attack will be directed to it. It has big health so it can absorb a few hits before dying, saving my other cards.

3rd - Goblin Psychic - I put this card in 3rd position so that it will be protected from attacks, it needs to survive at least a few rounds. luckily, it survived all rounds in this battle

4th - Regal Peryton - I placed it on 4th so that when it is its turn to be 1st, it can still protect 5th and 6th. Regal Peryton is fast, the chance that an attack will miss is high.

5th - Goblin Tower I placed this on 5th because I don't want range attack to be in the last position because it can't attack anymore. I like its blast ability that is why I always use it.

6th Goblin Thief- Put it at the back so that it will be my last attacker in case every card falls. I like its sneak ability which attacks the last monster on the opponent's team.

Conclusion

I like the way I lined up and position my cards, because of Mycelic Slpispawn, I was able to save most of my cards. Mycelic absorbed most of the attacks, and although it is the first one to fall, it played an important role in winning this battle.

Announcement

For those of you who want to join a guild, Please click the discord link below and message us.
https://discord.gg/aCVFcw7TxY

17.jpg

About The Author

Name: Lo Dens
Born: 1976
Profession:
Graphic Artist
Web Designer
Video Editor
Social Media Manager
Blogger
Vlogger

Hobbies:
Gardening

NFT's:
Splinterlands
Rising Star Game
Axie
Dragonary
Alien Worlds
Gnome City
Synergy of Serra,


My Social Media Links

Let's be friends! Follow me on my
Social Media Accounts

My Blog Sites

Sort:  

!PGM
!PIZZA

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @eustace-kidd

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@eustace-kidd(1/5) tipped @jacksonizer (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121