You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Post Deleted - I No Longer Support This Blockchain

in Splinterlands3 years ago

I think my favorite card out of the Reward cards is Harklaw, who will really benefit my Death team in the future, as he makes up for a lot of weaknesses that my current tank selection has. I think, with a Level 2 Harklaw, I'd be set for my Death team all the way up to Gold, maybe Diamond.

It will also make my Death team a near auto-win on Poison rounds (two Immunes in Harklaw and Almo, Affliction, and lots of Range damage) while also having my Life team for Poison rounds in case one or the other is out.

I'm also excited about Lava Launcher and Pelacor Bandit/Wavesmith, but since Fire and Water aren't my main splinters, my opinion of them is a lil less right now. We'll see how Fire and Water fare with these new tools.