How can a shield be a perfect thing?!_Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5r5LtdEAhwhu2TpRZyw28wAjPSTV4SP2rgcqVxwber3jZREiXkjYuZHSRaRPYrw48k2j35GDQHBFyoTPpk6NnpDhwf4Zx4NkE.png

A very big greeting from me to all Splinterlands players around the world, this is a wonderful game that makes a lot of gamers and game lovers that require a lot of thinking always entertained because of the daily exploration and the constant search for the best plans and use them in their battles and this is exactly what I do constantly And this time I wanted to share this with you.

Now here in this blog I want to share with you an amazing plan and a very exciting battle I played today, this battle was very special for me because I discovered a great team in it and I can use it in many upcoming battles which makes me achieve great victories easily!

Before I start talking about this very exciting battle for me I want to talk a little about my last drawing that I shared here with you, it was a very cool beast from the fire team and also I used this beast in the great battle I played now and this beast is RADIATED BRUTE and see How I drew this drawing in detail through the steps, you can click on the link below:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@james100/drawing-this-amazing-radiated-brute-splinterlands-art-contest-week-170-10-booster-pack-prize

photo_2022-01-07_03-57-02.jpg

👉 Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending!

Always and in all my posts here with you, I like to share my posts and blogs also on my social media, this makes me really proud in front of my friends and makes the game Splinterlands much more popular, so I always advise everyone to share their battles and blogs about the game on social media!

What super summoner did I use?

The great summoner is DRAKE OF ARNAK, this summoner in my opinion is one of the best free cards in the game which makes things easier in a lot of battles and makes winning a lot easier, it gives an extra shield to all the monsters in the team and makes them much more protected and that's exactly that Which distracts the opponent and makes killing these monsters much more difficult so he is a very perfect summoner

Drake of Arnak.png

This is the enthusiastic battle that I played with the great opponent, the battle was at the beginning a little difficult for me as the rounds passed it started to get easier until I finally managed to achieve a very exciting victory, this is a screenshot of the battle and also this is the link of the battle, watch it before I start with the explanation about it:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_d801b6a074e3c5fd6ef57b63c738f4f8

Screenshot (26).png

What happened during the rounds?

ROUND 1

At the beginning of the first round and before the start of the battle, this was how my team and the opponent’s team and also the opponent used an amazing summoner that gives him extra speed and also an extra shield and this made things a little more difficult for me, but my team and my monsters were better than his monsters in my opinion.

Screenshot (24).png

ROUND 2

After the end of the first round and with the beginning of the second round, no monster from the two teams died and the battle here was very exciting because the two front monsters from my team and the opponent team were resisting strikes very hard and fortunately for me I used a wonderful monster in the beginning and has the ability to shield!

Screenshot (25).png

ROUND 3

After the end of the second round and with the beginning of the third round, things became more exciting, as the opponent managed to kill a monster from my team at first, then I quickly managed to kill two monsters in a row in his team, this made my team more monsters.

Screenshot (28).png

ROUND 4

With the beginning of the fourth round and the end of the third round, I was able to kill two more monsters in the opponent's team and this made things much easier for me because the opponent only managed to kill one monster and in my team I have 4 monsters and in the opponent's team only 2 monsters, what of great enthusiasm!

Screenshot (27).png

ROUND 5

With the beginning of the fifth round and this round before the last, only one monster remained in the opponent's team, after I managed to kill another monster in his team, and I had three monsters left in my team, and here things certainly became quite clear.

Screenshot (29).png

ROUND 6

In the sixth and final round, I managed to keep the same monsters in both teams, but I managed to inflict a great deal of damage on the opponent’s monster, and at the end of this round I managed to kill this battle and succeeded in achieving a very exciting victory!

Screenshot (30).png

How did I plan and what strategy did I use in battle?

In the beginning the battle required 27 mana caps which is a bit big so I could use some powerful monsters in my team so I put a cool monster in the beginning with an interesting shield ability which made it very much protected and I also used a very strong backline, I tried Reliance in the back line on speed greatly, as I used in the back line of the team three very fast monsters, and this also had a great role in achieving victory and also put a victim that helped me a lot in distracting the opponent, it is important to pay attention to all these details while choosing the team because it makes the team strong!

Was DRAKE OF ARNAK good in battle?

This summoner was very perfect in this battle because he gave the monsters an extra shield and this made them protected much better and this is exactly what the team need, I think I will rely on it in a lot of battles to come and use it a lot, it is an excellent summoner and makes me win easily!

I wish you all an enjoyable reading and thank you for taking the time to read!

Sort:  

Really good Strategy. I do not use Drake of Arnak very often, but after seeing this I see it would works pretty well with fire Splinter.

good luck my friend

Congratulations @james100! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

i hope that

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121