How was my experience with PRINCE RENNYN?!_Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5c7YhK4BBpN9WHuNNvsx3MmK6A4REdpwtbmfWcw7eEeNdJXLDBzLUT3pRWku498GrENUKqXJacxZBNx1F1GaVSD3Ew93SUuze.png

As I always say, I am very interesting in new battles and challenges that use new monsters and new summoners as well, this always gives us a great and excited feeling to see how the plan is with this monster, will the plan be very strong and what are the best monsters that suit this battle, This is a very exciting feeling!

My experience this time was with another very powerful summoner with the Earth team, this summoner is PRINCE RENNYN, it is really a super summoner with the Earth team because he has a lot of amazing abilities that make things very easy for me in the battle and all of this I will explain in detail in the rest blog, keep reading!

Prince Rennyn.png

For all investors and game lovers and buy cards and keep them as their own KNF, they can easily buy the special card for this monster, the price of this card today is 700$ and although this price is a little big for many players, but I think it will be A very great investment for the future and you can earn a lot of profits by investing in cards like these:

Screenshot (43).png

Before I start talking about this new blog, I just want to remind you of the wonderful blog and my last post here with you on Hive, it was a great post for me about my experience with this great summoner YODIN ZAKU, he is an amazing summoner from the fire team and I used it in many of my battles and achieved Great wins, for more details you can click on the link below:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@james100/how-was-my-experience-with-yodin-zaku-splinterlands-social-media-challenge

Yodin Zaku (1).png

I think it will be very useful for you, right?!

👉 Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending!

Splinterlands always gives us a great opportunity to share our challenges and battles with friends and everyone who loves games around us, so it feels great for me to share the battles that I play regularly with my friends and this also encourages a lot to enter this great game and this wonderful world!

How great was the experience with PRINCE RENNYN?

This summoner is a very cool summoner because it has three amazing abilities which are it gives all friendly monsters an extra heart and extra speed, but most of all it gives all the defenders in the team extra punch power so I always try to use a large number of defenders with it, But this summoner needs 5 mana caps, so it cannot be used in very small battles, I think this summoner is very great and this is what you will notice in the rest of the blog!

Prince Rennyn (1).png

Before I start showing the details during the battle rounds that I played, I want to show you this exciting battle and how things went in this wonderful battle of mine, the opponent used a wonderful summoner from the Life Team with a strong team as well, but my team was much better than his team, the battle at the beginning was enthusiastic A lot and then it became easy for me, you can see the details of the battle through the link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_e177a3bb517c4a1c57c9c7f03fd97e6d

Screenshot (46).png

What happened during the ROUNDS?

ROUND 1

During the first round and before the start of the battle this is how my team and the opponent's team were, the two teams are really great and the battle was looking very exciting even before it started, we both were using a good summoner with 6 amazing monsters!

Screenshot (47).png

ROUND 2

After the end of the first round and the beginning of the second round, everything was very exciting and the two teams still resisted the strong blows of monsters, my attackers and the opponent's striker were very close to death because their hearts became very little.

Screenshot (48).png

ROUND 3

By the end of the second round and the beginning of the third round, I managed to kill the first opponent's attacker and another monster from the opponent's team, and he only had four monsters left, while the opponent managed to kill only one monster from my team in this round and there were five monsters left in my team!

Screenshot (52).png

ROUND 4

With the beginning of the fourth round and the end of the second round, I also managed to kill another monster from the opponent's team, and the opponent managed to kill another monster from my team, the battle here began to become more exciting for both teams.

Screenshot (53).png

ROUND 5

After the end of the fourth round and the beginning of the fifth and final round, I was able to kill two more monsters from the opponent's team, and the opponent was not able to kill any monster from my team in this round, and my team remained of four googs and only one monster remained in the opponent's team, this made Things are completely over.

Screenshot (56).png

Battle Analysis

Although the opponent also used a great team with an amazing summoner as well, and I used it in a lot of my battles, but my team was much better, this battle required 30 mana caps and this is a big number and I can use a lot of good monsters in the team so I put this summoner Great with an amazing striker up front and 5 great defenders, I also tried to rely on speed in this battle to hit the opponent at the beginning, it was a great victory!

My opinion on PRINCE RENNYN:

This summoner is very powerful and one of my favorite summoners because he has 3 super abilities, although it is a little expensive for some players but rent would be a great option for them, I think I will use this summoner in many of my next battles!

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5TiZQf2Nm9ANziCqv9MJitaDGNsR8yFryhTjG9EvRM5LQrjpUQJrZLQUwc9GuGrxaQdHSYmNGkrU8G8y3RmLWCRkcoUH93FSu.gif

I hope this blog is interesting and not boring for you, thanks for taking the time to read!