very exciting battles with the death team!_Splinterlands Social Media Challenge!

in Splinterlands2 years ago

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5EyRZh8RyDHMnZ116CnsTHBdkJA7QidW7qxKHgqZx6mtyRgGXFLEJtWTusa54Guh8Aks3vTe77WsdT622S9vhTqm5pZu8tA4E.png

A very big hello from me to all the wonderful players who love the game of Splinterlands and are exploring it more day by day. This game is really very fun and the way to play it gives us a great opportunity to try a lot of great and new plans and strategies in every battle, this is something very exciting for me!

If you are a fan of this great game, you can learn about many great strategies and new plans through my blogs that I post every week, in my last post here I posted a great blog about defenders and the best summoner that you can use with them to get the best possible plan You can find all the details through this link:
https://hive.blog/hive-13323/@james100/defenders-are-super-monsters-splinterlands-social-media-challenge

General Sloan.jpg

👉 Let's get SPLINTERLANDS trending!

Another thing I want to talk about before I start talking about my new blog, and it is very important that you share your battles and strategies on your accounts on Twitter, Instagram and other social media, of course this encourages your friends to get great strategies, especially beginners, and also this encourages many people who have not yet joined this game enter this wonderful world!

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennApycGmDe4fxbziXG7LN4BkuwV6DbmY7fUEpERFxJRJ8GKXuKSCbjP1DKrKdfmGWtsPKfK2YCueLHBZNomqWqiqzrEPrFtuNQfGoP6ffeR9GdxDGR.gif

Let's go back to our great blog

I will talk in this blog about three very interesting battles I played with the death squad. In these three battles I used the same strategy soon with the change of some monsters and summoners, I will talk in detail about these monsters and battles and I will solve all the battles in my own way.

The three battles:

The first battle I used this THADDIUS BROOD, it's a very great summoner from the death team and the opponent used this wonderful summoner from the fire team PYRE!
In this battle, the opponent tried to rely on speed because of his summoner's ability, and I also tried to rely on losing the opponent's monsters' heart through the amazing summoner abilities I used in my teamّ
At the beginning of the battle I expected that it would be difficult to win because of the strength of the opponent's team, but my team was super in this battle because of the great diversity between magicians and defenders and also because of the amazing striker that I used in front!
You can witness this battle through this link:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_9195d5ae15c92b25a9bf46bf19fac36e

Screenshot (73).png

The second battle was a very wonderful and enthusiastic battle, in which I used the same summoner, but the opponent used a summoner from the Earth team, which is this summoner WIZARD OF EASTWOOD.
The opponent used this summoner because it has an amazing ability to lose the shield of my team's monsters.
Of course the battle was not easy for me at all, especially because of the amazing striker used by the opponent, but because I used a large number of monsters in my team with two wonderful victims in the team I managed to achieve a great victory!
You can see how it went during the battle:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_7e59bcef6880c8e819db5f3de02ea1dc

Screenshot (74).png

The third and last battle was a little different, In this battle, the opponent and I used the same summoner, which is DRAKE OF ARNAK, it is a great summoner with the dragon team and has a very amazing ability that gives all friendly monsters an extra shield!
The opponent and I tried to protect our monsters as much as possible with the great summoner ability that I used in many of the previous battles.
In this battle I tried to rely on a large number of monsters, I used two wonderful victims in the middle to distract the opponent and protect my monsters in the back.
You can see how it went during the battle:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_e288c6bb3af2734a2829414bff8b6d8e

Screenshot (75).png

Of course, I tried to use this plan in big and small battles, I think that it is more useful for the players and gives them a lot of enthusiasm to try this wonderful strategy!

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennApycGmDe4fxbziXG7LN4BkuwV6DbmY7fUEpERFxJRJ8GKXuKSCbjP1DKrKdfmGWtsPKfK2YCueLHBZNomqWqiqzrEPrFtuNQfGoP6ffeR9GdxDGR.gif

Some fantastic monsters I used in this plan:

CURSED WINDEKU:

This striker was essential to all of Kaaraki in this plan, it is a great striker because of the amazing ability of thorns it possesses and also because it has a good heart!

Cursed Windeku.jpg

CORPSE FIEND:

This monster was very important to me in some battles in this plan especially in small battles, it is a good victim for opponent's monsters to deflect them and protect my monsters because it doesn't need any mana cap!

Corpse Fiend.jpg

FURIOUS CHICKEN:

This awesome monster is also an excellent victim, I use it in a lot of my battles because it also doesn't need any mana cap and helps protect my monsters!

Furious Chicken.png

HALFLING ALCHEMIST:

This monster is very great in small battles, it only needs 2 mana caps and it has an excellent ability which is halving, it splits the opponent's attacker's blow.

Halfling Alchemist.png

FALLEN SPECTER:

This wizard is one of the very important monsters for me in these battles, it's a very fast wizard and only needs 2 mana caps!

Fallen Specter.png

THEOROSA NIGHTSHADE:

This mage is also a very important monster in this strategy, especially in small battles, it only needs 1 mana cap and this is a small number and very suitable for this plan!

Theorosa Nightshade.png

UNDEAD BADGER:

This attacker is also one of the best monsters that has the ability of Sneak and only needs 2 mana caps, I think it is a very perfect attacker in these battles!

Undead Badger.png

Some of these monsters you talked about I don't own so renting was a great option for me, you can also buy them and I think it would be an excellent investment for the future:
https://splinterlands.com/?p=collection&a=james100

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5TiZQf2Nm9ANziCqv9MJitaDGNsR8yFryhTjG9EvRM5LQrjpUQJrZLQUwc9GuGrxaQdHSYmNGkrU8G8y3RmLWCRkcoUH93FSu.gif

I really hope you enjoyed and benefited too, thank you for taking the time to read!

Sort:  

Congratulations @james100! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!