You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unlocking Success || My Splinterlands Pro Tips for Beginners and How I Turned Splinterlands into a profitable Passive Income Plot

in Splinterlands5 months ago

I missed this game because I have no access to computer so far.
But look like it's an interesting game Sir.
You are an experienced campaigner of this game.
Nice Post dear sir.

Sort:  

You can still play on your cellphone.

if you want to join splinterlands you can join , need 10$ for spell book, and great , if you want to join, respected thank you so much you gave me appreciated feedback

Sir, I want to join this game.
How can I join this game?
I want to buy this game.
Share its complete process, please.

dear you can play on splinterlands, i'll guide you, you can contact me discord/whatapp

OK sir thanks a lot.