🧪 Splinterlands's Card SCALE DOCTOR

in Splinterlands • 4 years ago

Hive community, Splinterlands players, artists, and followers I keep practicing and drawing every day is what will make my results better without practice there is nothing.

For this entry, I leave you the letter Splinterlands Scale Doctor has been a challenge to draw the body but every day that passes I like more results.

This legendary dragon card is like the mad scientist specialized in dragons.

The end result of Scale Doctor's art.

Your drawing process.

Reference image.

Thank you for going to my blog, remember that I'm uploading drawings, especially anime and Splinterlands's cards.

Versión en Español

Comunidad de Hive, jugadores de Splinterlands, artistas y seguidores sigo practicando y dibujando cada día es lo que hará mejorar mis resultados sin practica no hay nada.

Para esta entrada le dejo la carta Splinterlands Scale Doctor ha sido un reto dibujar el cuerpo pero cada día que pasa me gusta más los resultados.

Esta legendaria carta dragón es como el científico loco especializado en dragones.

El resultado final del arte de Scale Doctor.

Su proceso de dibujo.

Imagen de referencia.

Gracias por pasar a mi blog, recuerda que ando subiendo dibujos en especial animes y cartas de Splinterlands.

Disclaimer:

Imágenes de Splinterlans: ©Splinterlands.

Imágenes y PNG de uso libre: freepik, freepng y pixabay.

Separador ©Splinterlands by @flauwy

Sort:  

Please stop mentioning me in all your posts. You can use the separators without tagging me. Thank you.