You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quillfire's Song Contest: Rocking out the loot on Splinterlands

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Oh nice.. Its good to have extended it, I actually had to rush up a lot of things and couldn't sing with my full gear before the last deadline.

But I had fun doing it. And at a point I couldn't hold my laughter hahahaha😂😂

Thanks.

Sort:  

Your laughter was the best part. The whole thing was wonderful.

Quill

I m glad I didnt cut it out during the post production. He hehe.😂

There was so much to laugh about I left it till the end..
Did you write the lyrics with some personal touch? I could really feel that it was a real experience..

People playing splinterlands games and not having the time for other things..

Honestly, I have no idea how Splinterlands works. I've spent hours trying to figure it out but I'm no closer to an understanding now than when I began. I just grabbed a bunch of words off the website that sounded important and wrapped them around the stereotype of "young male gamers obsessed with their game." 😉

Quill

Those words are totally true Sir.

Well people are quite obsessed with the game cause of its reward potentials, really huge.