You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Markets Within Markets ~ Diving Into Splinterlands Rental Markets Using PeakMonsters

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Thanks a lot for taking time to write this post! You did mention before that I should look at leveling up my 'unpopular' cards. I did and it made the card marketable.

I previously had Serpentine Soldier on Level 3 -- and I assumed that would have been enough. But re-checking it again, I noticed there was a new skill unlocked at Level 4. Upgrading it to that level, I finally got a taker at 8 DEC/day rent.

Thanks for all the helpful tips! I'm leaving the card images here as reference for your readers.

Sort:  

Excellent!!! Glad to help! That's how it's done! That's a great return on that card!
Thanks for the engagement and inspiration too!