Splinterlands Art Contest - Week 184: Spark Pixies

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Yo, e aquí mi entrada para el Concurso de arte 184 de Splinterlands. Para esta ocasión decidí dibujar mi interpretación de las Spark Pixies.

Yo, here's my entry for the 184th Splinterlands Art Contest. For this occasion I decided to draw my interpretation of the Spark Pixies.


Spark Pixies2.png

Reference Picture / Imagen de Referencia / Fuente / Source


Primero dibuje a mano, solo como un boceto. Al ser su diseño solo una silueta me incline por darles al tangible, como un núcleo o algo de donde provenga la electricidad, decidí que eso iría como su cabeza.

First I drew by hand, just as a sketch. As his design was just a silhouette I was inclined to give them a tangible, like a core or something from where the electricity comes from, I decided that would go as his head.


Imagen (10).jpg


Use Paint Tool Sai para dibujar en digital comenzando con el Linework. De paso estire y reorganice algunos rayos.

I Use Paint Tool Sai to draw digitally starting with Linework. Also stretch and rearrange some Sparks.


ss01.png


Comencé a colorear, siendo solo la cabeza el único color solido, mientras que el cuerpo es transparente.

I started coloring, with only the head being the only solid color, while the body is transparent.


ss02.png

ss03.png


Al final fui a Photoshop, no solo para darle un resplandor que sabia que a mano me saldría de la verg... digo, no tan bien.

In the end I went to Photoshop, not only to give it a glow that I knew that by hand it would look like shi... I mean, not so good.


ss04.png


Y pues, e aquí el resultado final

So, here is the final result

Spark Pixies3.png


mi contacto.png

Sort:  

esta curioso me gusta mucho el resultado :3 saludos!

Thanks for sharing! - castleberry#6859