You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Splinterlands Boom over?

in Splinterlands2 years ago

I think prices will drop because there are just too many new Chaos Legion cards. Some people are buying packs and building their own deck. However it also means that there is a lot of extra cards that people might want. We will just have to wait for the next hype after Chaos Legion sells out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think that the lower value of cards will allow more new players to build their decks. This will create need for summoners and in the long run demand for other cards. I believe lower prices of cards is paramount for the long term development of the game.

Ah that does make sense. Maybe some of the people in the lower league will want to move up and I guess I should be prepared to lose more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta