You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands: Reviewing My Season & The Reward.

in Splinterlands2 years ago

As for league dropping, I think it happens and I think it depends on luck. I do think that the hardest part is the few matches before entering the next league because you tend to get matched with some annoying opponents.

That is a great season reward because you got a pack. It's worth $4 from the shop but maybe $2-3 from Hive Engine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Few matches before the next leagues are always the toughest because those people will make your strategy useless and most times I learnt different strategies from those players.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha, do you know that, I've learnt 70% of my strategies and only develop 30% of my Own winning strategies?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Whatever works is the best. I wouldn't worry about the rest and it takes time to figure out what type of team you prefer.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea but I find tournaments the best place to learn. Everyone is limited to certain restrictions so you get to learn what teams may work.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well I haven't started with tournaments just yet, but I definitely will.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah $4 isn't bad, but I'll definitely be holding on to that one. It's my third time getting the silver III rewards so I totally anticipated getting a pack and it came in the third attempt actually. I'm totally happy for that one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta