You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands - Assets Values To Date Oct. 2022

in Splinterlands2 years ago

I almost forgot about totems but I do hope that land comes out for those who bought in early. It just makes me wonder why it's taking so long when they hyped it up when it first came out. As for Runi, I don't like ETH so I wouldn't even bother.

!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


Congratulations, @jfang003 You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @mawit07.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.228


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I do not have any totems since they were earned during land presales with raffles. Although I read that Splinterland's developers has intention of rewarding totems when the gameplay go live. We shall see. For Runis I have the same feeling as you but now have a bit of some regret as I am seeing resale values of Runis are at least double their initial value. Some even +10x their original value. !LOL !WINE


Congratulations, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @jfang003.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.216


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Chuck Norris once went on a bicycle ride
and accidentially won the Tour de France.

Credit: blumela
@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)