You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHARE YOUR BATTLE Weekly Challenge! MYCELIC MORPHOID

in Splinterlands2 years ago

Here's my post for this week

https://peakd.com/hive-13323/@jingo-submo/grund-weekly-battle-challenge

Tweet Tweet

I was very sad to not get any curator upvotes to my 2 posts last week

image.png

I used to make 2 posts each week (1 each from my 2 accounts). After noticing the line
"Anyone found using more than one account to enter the contest will be muted in the community and banned from all curation and the possibility for participation in future contests."
last week I started making both posts from a single account. I hope that I wasn't too late making the switch. It would suck bad to be banned from all curation and the possibility for participation in future contests over a new rule that I noticed a week too late.