Chest Loot 12 October

in Splinterlands3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Ignore using a particular Splinterlands element for a while and you might get rusty using it next time.
I love Fire element but haven't been using it much lately so with my quest of fire element there's was no avoiding it.

REWARDS:

image.png

  • EXPLODING RATS
  • PELACOR CONJURER
  • VENARI SEEDSMITH
  • ALCHEMY PORTION CHARGE

image.png

MAGNOR won me two battles enrout completing my quest, go at MAGNOR without shield or heavy heating attack and he sure will be hitting you like a truck!

Battle Link

image.png

Keen on joining Splinterlands? Here's my referral Link

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vuhsv2nJ2ugLQ4jgoYaT2PVTE1rv7F3KJvnDsHa35tCHLax2ssgUniFSQW5hn3YTimRBRATW8fsxoPk9AY3pXfRonvfdbrEjimyvnEwGLdDed.gif
Gif by @mariosfame

We owe it to ourselves to make Hive great

image.png
Image by @doze


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I love these rare Chaos Legion cards.
The fire quest is still on with my team. I procrastinate all day before starting the quest.

The more I get to use them I realize I need them leveled up to their best. Nice cards I must say.

Lol unlike you I want to my quest over and done with, I think the rewards gets me Keen.

It is the perfect time to level up some of these cards especially the lava launcher.
I have sold SPS tokens when they were high to purchase many chaos legion reward cards then level up those cards I targeted.

Am targeting HARKLAW to max it out, will see how it pans out as the days go by. I hope the demand for SPS remains high from 17th onwards


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.